Registration Website Photo


Watch the live-stream here

Oslo Business for Peace Award Ceremony

May 16, 17:00-18:30 CET

Oslo City Hall



The highlight of the Business for Peace Summit, our 2018 Businessworthy Award Ceremony, is now open for registration. Come celebrate this year’s Honourees: Lori Blaker, CEO of TTi Global, Edgar Montenegro, Founder and CEO of Corpocampo, and Martin Naughton, Founder of Glen Dimplex Group at Oslo City Hall, May 16 at 17:00 CET.


Register Here

Screen Shot 2018-04-11 at 17.19.00

The Award will be presented by Business for Peace Award Committee Members Leymah Gbowee, peace activist and Nobel laureate, and Shirin Ebadi, Adams University Professor at Harvard and Nobel laureate.


The evening will feature guest speakers and artistic performances. For all the latest announcements, stay tuned to @businessworthy for updates!


The event is free and open to the public, but please register for this special event as seats are limited.