Dag Dyrdal : Managing Director

Dag Dyrdal

Managing Director

dag@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Dag Dyrdal

Managing Director


Dag Dyrdal

Managing Director

Per L. Saxegaard : Founder and Executive Chairman

Per L. Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

per@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Per L. Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman


Per L. Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

Oddvar Hesjedal : Nomination Director

Oddvar Hesjedal

Nomination Director

oddvar@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Oddvar Hesjedal

Nomination Director


Oddvar Hesjedal

Nomination Director

Anne Jorun Aas : Program Director

Anne Jorun Aas

Program Director

annejorun@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Anne Jorun Aas

Program Director


Anne Jorun Aas is managing director of Business for Peace and also managing partner of SIGLA, a consultancy specialized in turning sustainability into competitiveness. She has a PhD in nuclear chemistry and business experience from McKinsey and various management positions in the Scatec System. She chairs the board of ENERGIX and is a board member of ELTEK ASA, Kjeller Innovasjon and Energi21.
Anne Jorun Aas

Program Director

Ylva Lindberg : Program Director

Ylva Lindberg

Program Director

ylva@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Ylva Lindberg

Program Director


Ylva Lindberg is responsible for program content. She is also a partner and founder of SIGLA, a consultancy specialized in turning sustainability into competiveness. She has more than 15 years of business experience, and ten years of experience working with sustainability and the role of business in society. Ylva is a board member of Norsk Gjenvinning, member of the corporate assembly of Hydro, a member of the Responsible Investment Advisory Council of F&C and a former member of the Council on Ethics for the Norwegian Government Pension Fund – Global.
Ylva Lindberg

Program Director

Reynir Indahl : Partnership Director

Reynir Indahl

Partnership Director

reynir@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Reynir Indahl

Partnership Director


Reynir Indahl

Partnership Director

Ingrid Baukhol : External Relations Director

Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director

ingrid@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director


Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director

Jørn Lein-Mathisen : Advisor

Jørn Lein-Mathisen

Advisor

jorn@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Jørn Lein-Mathisen

Advisor


Jørn Lein-Mathisen

Advisor

Oddmund Hammerstad : Advisor

Oddmund Hammerstad

Advisor

oddmund@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Oddmund Hammerstad

Advisor


Oddmund Hammerstad

Advisor

Stein Erik Moe : Advisor

Stein Erik Moe

Advisor

steinerik@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Stein Erik Moe

Advisor


Stein Erik Moe

Advisor

Sturla Flem Rinvik : Advisor

Sturla Flem Rinvik

Advisor

sturla@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Sturla Flem Rinvik

Advisor


Sturla Flem Rinvik

Advisor

Stein X. Leikanger :

Stein X. Leikanger

stein@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Stein X. Leikanger


Stein X. Leikanger

Share