Per L Saxegaard : Founder and Executive Chair

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair

per@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair


Per L. Saxegaard is the founder and executive chairman of the Business for Peace Foundation. Per has been an  investment banker and investor for over 30 years and is founding partner of the Norden Realkapital Group, which operates various advisory and investment service businesses. Per holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics.
Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair

Marius Døcker : Managing Director

Marius Døcker

Managing Director

marius@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marius Døcker

Managing Director


Marius Døcker

Managing Director

Marike Stassar : Programme Director

Marike Stassar

Programme Director

marike@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marike Stassar

Programme Director


Marike Stassar

Programme Director

Alison Uttley : Director of Communications and Operations

Alison Uttley

Director of Communications and Operations

alison@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Alison Uttley

Director of Communications and Operations


Alison Uttley

Director of Communications and Operations

Edee Carey : Communications Manager

Edee Carey

Communications Manager

edee@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Edee Carey

Communications Manager


Edee Carey

Communications Manager

Faye Mayrhoo : Programme Manager

Faye Mayrhoo

Programme Manager

faye@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Faye Mayrhoo

Programme Manager


Faye Mayrhoo

Programme Manager

Caroline Pledger : Events Manager

Caroline Pledger

Events Manager

caroline@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Caroline Pledger

Events Manager


Caroline Pledger

Events Manager

Leah Plotz : Communications Manager

Leah Plotz

Communications Manager

leah@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Leah Plotz

Communications Manager


Leah Plotz

Communications Manager

Elise Skattum : Administration Manager

Elise Skattum

Administration Manager

elise@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Elise Skattum

Administration Manager


Elise Skattum

Administration Manager

Sigurd Tvete : External Relations Manager

Sigurd Tvete

External Relations Manager

sigurd@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Sigurd Tvete

External Relations Manager


Sigurd Tvete

External Relations Manager

Lorena Muñoz Camona : Project Support

Lorena Muñoz Camona

Project Support

lorena@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Lorena Muñoz Camona

Project Support


Lorena Muñoz Camona

Project Support

Aase Camilla Løkling : (on leave) Award Programme Director

Aase Camilla Løkling

(on leave) Award Programme Director

aasecamilla@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Aase Camilla Løkling

(on leave) Award Programme Director


Aase Camilla Løkling

(on leave) Award Programme Director