Per L Saxegaard : Founder and Executive Chair

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair

per@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair


Per L. Saxegaard is the founder and executive chairman of the Business for Peace Foundation. Per has been an  investment banker and investor for over 30 years and is founding partner of the Norden Realkapital Group, which operates various advisory and investment service businesses. Per holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics.
Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chair

Marius Døcker : Managing Director

Marius Døcker

Managing Director

marius@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marius Døcker

Managing Director


Marius Døcker

Managing Director

Marike Stassar : Programme Director

Marike Stassar

Programme Director

marike@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marike Stassar

Programme Director


Marike Stassar

Programme Director

Aase Camilla Løkling : Award Programme Director

Aase Camilla Løkling

Award Programme Director

aasecamilla@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Aase Camilla Løkling

Award Programme Director


Aase Camilla Løkling

Award Programme Director

Lorena Muñoz Carmona : Project Specialist

Lorena Muñoz Carmona

Project Specialist

lorena@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Lorena Muñoz Carmona

Project Specialist


Lorena Muñoz Carmona

Project Specialist

Oda Karoline Foldøy : Communications Coordinator

Oda Karoline Foldøy

Communications Coordinator

oda@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Oda Karoline Foldøy

Communications Coordinator


Oda Karoline Foldøy

Communications Coordinator

Faye Mayrhoo : (on leave) Programme Manager

Faye Mayrhoo

(on leave) Programme Manager

faye@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Faye Mayrhoo

(on leave) Programme Manager


Faye Mayrhoo

(on leave) Programme Manager

Cristina Parvulescu : Event Manager

Cristina Parvulescu

Event Manager

cristina@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Cristina Parvulescu

Event Manager


Cristina Parvulescu

Event Manager

Sigurd Tvete : External Relations Manager

Sigurd Tvete

External Relations Manager

sigurd@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Sigurd Tvete

External Relations Manager


Sigurd Tvete

External Relations Manager