Per L Saxegaard : Founder and Executive Chairman

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

per@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman


Per L. Saxegaard is the founder and executive chairman of the Business for Peace Foundation. Per has been an  investment banker and investor for over 30 years and is founding partner of the Norden Realkapital Group, which operates various advisory and investment service businesses. Per holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics.
Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

Marius Døcker : Managing Director

Marius Døcker

Managing Director

marius@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marius Døcker

Managing Director


Marius Døcker

Managing Director

Marike Stassar : Impact Programme Director

Marike Stassar

Impact Programme Director

marike@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marike Stassar

Impact Programme Director


Marike Stassar

Impact Programme Director

Alison Uttley : Director of Communications

Alison Uttley

Director of Communications

alison@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Alison Uttley

Director of Communications


Alison Uttley

Director of Communications

Faye Mayrhoo : Programme Manager

Faye Mayrhoo

Programme Manager

faye@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Faye Mayrhoo

Programme Manager


Faye Mayrhoo

Programme Manager

Caroline Pledger : Project Manager

Caroline Pledger

Project Manager

caroline@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Caroline Pledger

Project Manager


Caroline Pledger

Project Manager

Leah Plotz : Communications Manager

Leah Plotz

Communications Manager

leah@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Leah Plotz

Communications Manager


Leah Plotz

Communications Manager

Elise Skattum : Administration Manager

Elise Skattum

Administration Manager

elise@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Elise Skattum

Administration Manager


Elise Skattum

Administration Manager

Aase Camilla Løkling : (on leave) Award Programme Director

Aase Camilla Løkling

(on leave) Award Programme Director

aasecamilla@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Aase Camilla Løkling

(on leave) Award Programme Director


Aase Camilla Løkling

(on leave) Award Programme Director